• Welcome to the legendary Doritos Army of Club Penguin website!

    We were the strongest army in Club Penguin army history. We were created on February 8, 2010 by Wwebestfan, and we lived strong all the way until Club Penguins closure. We’ve fought the hardest battles, and always came out on top.

    We have done the impossible, and we were always known for standing up for what was right, even if stood alone.

    Thank you for showing your interest in our legacy

  • Archives

  • Number of Doritos

    • 1,343,793 hits and counting!
  • Like DCP on Facebook!

Declaration of War on the Pirates

Hello troops!

War has come. 

The Doritos of Club Penguin (DCP) hereby declare war on the Pirates of CPO. We will start off this war by invading their capital, Cream Soda. Here is the battle information:

INVASION OF CREAM SODA

– Date of Invasion –

Wednesday, February the 12th

 – Times – 

7:00PM EST – 6:00PM CST – 5:00PM MST – 4:00PM PST – (Feb13)12:00AM GMT – (Feb13) 1AM BST – (JFeb13) 11:00AM AUSEDT

Start Room:

Slushy, Stadium

AIM IS TO HIT 100+ 

Everyone who attends will receive 2x promos and a custom role giveaway will be given out afterwards!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

❗ Comment if you can come! ❗

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

War has come home

wwesignature

6 Responses

  1. Amyy19, I’ll be there :))

  2. DCP Forever ❤

  3. This is the Doritos Legacy – and it cannot be stopped

  4. live on

  5. DCP FOREVER

  6. RULE BREAKERS

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: