• Welcome to the legendary Doritos Army of Club Penguin website!

    We were the strongest army in Club Penguin army history. We were created on February 8, 2010 by Wwebestfan, and we lived strong all the way until Club Penguins closure. We’ve fought the hardest battles, and always came out on top.

    We have done the impossible, and we were always known for standing up for what was right, even if stood alone.

    Thank you for showing your interest in our legacy

  • Archives

  • Number of Doritos

    • 1,301,541 hits and counting!
  • Like DCP on Facebook!

CLICK THE LINK TO JOIN

LOOKING TO JOIN THE DORITOS ARMY OF CPONLINE?

JOIN US FOR FREE COINS AND PRIZES!

⇓ TO JOIN OUR DISCORD SERVER CLICK HERE ⇓

>> https://discord.gg/9FhYtRh <<

doritos

We are a Club Penguin Army run by the Admins of Club Penguin Online.

 

THE DORITOS OF CLUB PENGUIN 10TH YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Hello, Doritos! 

February 8, 2010 marks a very important day for us. This is when the Doritos of Club Penguin were created. This is when the community started and friends of lifetime began to form. 10 years later, we’re the only group of friends from Club Penguin armies that have stayed together through it all. All of the ups and downs, thicks and thins, we never folded and we remained more than just an army, but a family.

February 8th, 2020 marks the biggest event Club Penguin has ever seen, and more importantly the 10 year anniversary of the Doritos of Club Penguin. This will be the most important event in the history of the army. 

All Doritos throughout the last 10 years are expected to attend this historical event. The timings are below!

10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY 

FEBRUARY 8TH, 2020

SERVER: SLEET — ROOM: SNOW FORTS

TIME: 4:00PM EST, 3:00PM CST, 2:00PM MST, 1:00PM PST, 9:00PM GMT, 10:00PM BST

Battle commands and instructions will be given out on the Doritos discord! 

Time Zone Map

Don’t know your timezone? Find out below! 

Blue = EST – If you’re in a state that’s colored blue, you’re EST.

Green = CST – If you’re in a state that’s colored green, you’re CST.

Yellow = MST – If you’re in a state that’s colored yellow, you’re MST.

Red = PST – If you’re in a state that’s colored red, you’re PST.

If you don’t live in the USA, you can search up your time zone and find out how many hours you have to take away or add to the USA time zones! 

Comment if you can come!

Family Forever

Invasion of Walrus – RESULTS

What’s up Doritos!

Today, we invaded the server of Walrus, the largest server on CPO via Slushy and we faced no opposition. We began our invasion in the Cove, claimed the Forest, and then took over the Ice Rink. We maxed 65+. A few members got to lead tactics at the end! Zire and Wassim were promoted to 3ic at the end of the invasion and 4207b was promoted to 2ic. Here are some pictures of the takeover.

Screen_Shot_2020-01-25_at_12.06.12_PM Continue reading

Promotions January 25th

Thank You All For Coming To The Invasion of Walrus

As we promised, everyone who attended the event will be promoted on the Ranks Page 

Continue reading

Retirement of Moospie

Continue reading

Stamp Event – RESULTS

Hello Doritos!

Today we logged onto the server of Slushy to get stamps and have fun. We got the tree, soccer jersey, dance club, penguin band, tip the iceberg, and ninja stamps. We also managed to perform a few tactics in the Iceberg and Stadium. We maxed 75. Here are some pictures.

fas

Continue reading

Promotions January 22nd

Thank You All For Coming To The Stamp Event.

As we promised, everyone who attended the event will be promoted on the Ranks Page 

Continue reading