• Welcome to the legendary Doritos Army of Club Penguin website!

    We were the strongest army in Club Penguin army history. We were created on February 8, 2010 by Wwebestfan, and we lived strong all the way until Club Penguins closure. We’ve fought the hardest battles, and always came out on top.

    We have done the impossible, and we were always known for standing up for what was right, even if stood alone.

    Thank you for showing your interest in our legacy

  • Archives

  • Number of Doritos

    • 1,301,541 hits and counting!
  • Like DCP on Facebook!

Event Schedule Timings

Our brother allies, the CPO Most Wanted – have lost their capital server. It’s time to take it back and secure it within the DCP borders!

Invasion of Walrus

Saturday January 25th

Server: SLUSHY || Start Room: Cove

Start Time: 8:00 PM GMT – 9:00 PM BST– 3:00 PM EST – 2:00 PM CST – 1:00 PM MST – 12:00 PM PST – (Jan 26) 7:00 AM AUSEDT 

d6

COMMENT BELOW IF YOU CAN COME!

Mustapha10x

75 Responses

  1. I’ll be coming

  2. i will come

  3. I’ll be there!!!!!!!

  4. I’ll be there!

  5. I’ll be coming. Let’s go dcp. DCP DCP DCP!

  6. Will definitely be there!

  7. i cant attened tho

  8. cant come, 5 am for me. i will try tho

  9. I am attending

  10. I’ll be attending! DCP Forever!!

  11. I’ll be there to slay 😎

  12. I will be there! ~Moospie~

  13. 3 a.m. for me, cannot come

  14. Yes maybe, I dunno about 6 but I will try

  15. I’ll be there

  16. im free tommorow

  17. i’ll be there

  18. Lets goooo!! DCP DCP DCP

  19. See ya there!

  20. I can’t come, ill be away from computer after 5:00pm MST.

  21. I’ll be there

  22. As far as I’m aware, I’m coming.

  23. Will be there 😀

  24. I will be there

  25. i’ll be there!!!

  26. I can come!!

  27. i should be there!!!!!! love you guys <33

  28. I can come

  29. I’m coming! Booyah! They’re going to be crushed!

  30. Definitely coming, they can’t defeat all of us!!!

  31. I will be coming!

  32. I’ll be there

  33. I might come, dont know if I have family stuff

  34. I will be there

  35. im rdy
    lets go
    coming

  36. I’m unable to, school stuff.

  37. ILL BE THERE SIR

  38. Fam Forever

  39. I’ll be attending as well!

  40. I’ll be coming!

  41. I’ll be there!

  42. I’ll be attending!

  43. If my mom doesn’t make me study all day, then sure

  44. Hopefully yes :))

  45. ill be there! ❤️

  46. I will (most likely) be there.

  47. I’ll be there!!

  48. Definitely coming

  49. I’ll be there

  50. I will come!!

  51. ILL BE THERE!!!!!!

  52. I’ll be there

  53. I will come to this event! I will be attending this event.

  54. i’m coming

  55. ill be there

  56. Fear the shield, because were coming after the armies!

  57. ima be there 🙂

  58. I’m coming

  59. I will be coming, if I dont have any events after school

  60. I try to be there

  61. I’ll be there!! DCP! Family Forever ❤

  62. Ill be there 🙂

  63. I will be there at the event! DCP FOREVER ❤

  64. I’ll be there

  65. I’ll be there! 🙂

  66. will be there

  67. I’ll be there

  68. I’ll try to come! DCP Forever 😀

  69. WE WON! (TylerDank)

  70. Is it just me or does it say January 11th? That was 3 days ago… I’m ready to go to your next battle/war/event whenever it is, just please reply to me. DCP Family Forever! ❤

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: