• Welcome to the legendary Doritos Army of Club Penguin website!

    We were the strongest army in Club Penguin army history. We were created on February 8, 2010 by Wwebestfan, and we lived strong all the way until Club Penguins closure. We’ve fought the hardest battles, and always came out on top.

    We have done the impossible, and we were always known for standing up for what was right, even if stood alone.

    Thank you for showing your interest in our legacy

  • Archives

  • Number of Doritos

    • 1,343,825 hits and counting!
  • Like DCP on Facebook!

Let The Games Begin!

Monday, December 28th

================

[US] Invasion of Berg

Berg, Town

Times:

~ 8:30 PM EST ~

~ 7:30 PM CST ~

~ 6:30 PM MST ~

~ 5:30 PM PST ~

~ 1:30 AM UK ~

Click “Continue Reading” to view the rest of the scheduled events!

================

Tuesday, December 29th

================

[AUSIA] Invasion of Zipline

Zipline, Town

Times:

~ 3:30 AM EST ~

~ 2:30 PM CST ~

~ 1:30 PM MST ~

~ 12:30 AM PST ~

~ 8:30 AM UK ~

~ 5:30 PM JST ~

~ 2:00 PM IST ~

================

Tuesday, December 29th

================

[UK] Invasion of Big Snow

Big Snow, Town

Times:

~ 3:00 PM EST ~

~ 2:00 PM CST ~

~ 1:00 PM MST ~

~ 12:00 PM PST ~

~ 8:00 PM UK ~

================

Tuesday, December 29th

================

[UK] Invasion of Deep Snow

Deep Snow, Town

Times:

~ 3:30 PM EST ~

~ 2:30 PM CST ~

~ 1:30 PM MST ~

~ 12:30 PM PST ~

~ 8:30 PM UK ~

================

Tuesday, December 29th

================

[US] Invasion of Blizzard

Blizzard, Town

Times:

~ 6:00 PM EST ~

~ 5:00 PM CST ~

~ 4:00 PM MST ~

~ 3:00 PM PST ~

~ 11:00 PM UK ~

================

Tuesday, December 29th

================

[US] Invasion of Fjord

Fjord, Town

Times:

~ 6:30 PM EST ~

~ 5:30 PM CST ~

~ 4:30 PM MST ~

~ 3:30 PM PST ~

~ 11:30 PM UK ~

================

Wednesday, December 30th

================

[AUSIA] Invasion of Yeti

Yeti, Town

Times:

~ 3:00 AM EST ~

~ 2:00 PM CST ~

~ 1:00 PM MST ~

~ 12:00 AM PST ~

~ 8:00 AM UK ~

~ 5:00 PM JST ~

~ 1:30 PM IST ~

================

Wednesday, December 30th

================

[AUSIA] Invasion of Sleet

Sleet, Town

Times:

~ 3:30 AM EST ~

~ 2:30 PM CST ~

~ 1:30 PM MST ~

~ 12:30 AM PST ~

~ 8:30 AM UK ~

~ 5:30 PM JST ~

~ 2:00 PM IST ~

================

Wednesday, December 30th

================

[UK] Invasion of Wind Chill

Wind Chill, Town

Times:

~ 3:00 PM EST ~

~ 2:00 PM CST ~

~ 1:00 PM MST ~

~ 12:00 PM PST ~

~ 8:00 PM UK ~

================

Wednesday, December 30th

================

[UK] Invasion of Snowball

Snowball, Town

Times:

~ 3:30 PM EST ~

~ 2:30 PM CST ~

~ 1:30 PM MST ~

~ 12:30 PM PST ~

~ 8:30 PM UK ~

================

Wednesday, December 30th

================

[US] Invasion of Walrus

Walrus, Town

Times:

~ 6:00 PM EST ~

~ 5:00 PM CST ~

~ 4:00 PM MST ~

~ 3:00 PM PST ~

~ 11:00 PM UK ~

================

Wednesday, December 30th

================

[US] Invasion of Snow Day

Snow Day, Town

Times:

~ 6:30 PM EST ~

~ 5:30 PM CST ~

~ 4:30 PM MST ~

~ 3:30 PM PST ~

~ 11:30 PM UK ~

7Let us know which battles you’re able to be at by commenting below!

Owners and moderators who are inactive this week will face demotion. Make sure to be as active as you can and recruit as often as possible for a promotion!

If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

7 Responses

  1. I think i’ll make 2-3

  2. The only one I can go to is the 8pm one. Not the 9pm one for est. Also Im not AUSIA

  3. Ill definitely attend the 8 and 9 pm est on both days unless something changes and ill do my best for the aus events. Ill try for uk but I make no promises

  4. shits gonna get real.

  5. You crazy if you think you can raid 5 servers from WV they will probs let you get some servers then invade it back :/

  6. DCP is ❤ DCP is life

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: