• Welcome to the legendary Doritos Army of Club Penguin website!

    We were the strongest army in Club Penguin army history. We were created on February 8, 2010 by Wwebestfan, and we lived strong all the way until Club Penguins closure. We’ve fought the hardest battles, and always came out on top.

    We have done the impossible, and we were always known for standing up for what was right, even if stood alone.

    Thank you for showing your interest in our legacy

  • Archives

  • Number of Doritos

    • 1,333,778 hits and counting!
  • Like DCP on Facebook!

Battle Schedule

================

Sunday

================

&

Invasion of Ice Pack

Ice Pack, Stadium

Times:

 PM EST

4:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

9:00 PM UK

Let us know which battles you’re able to be at by commenting below!

Owners and moderators who are inactive this week will face demotion. Make sure to be as active as you can and recruit as often as possible for a promotion!

 If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

3 Responses

  1. Hi!
    I can’t come to battles in this week…
    In some personal reasons…
    APPLE6683.

  2. Got it I will be there

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. DCP. You have been asked if you would like a FREE ad in my new news website.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: