• Welcome to the legendary Doritos Army of Club Penguin website!

    We were the strongest army in Club Penguin army history. We were created on February 8, 2010 by Wwebestfan, and we lived strong all the way until Club Penguins closure. We’ve fought the hardest battles, and always came out on top.

    We have done the impossible, and we were always known for standing up for what was right, even if stood alone.

    Thank you for showing your interest in our legacy

  • Archives

  • Number of Doritos

    • 1,340,005 hits and counting!
  • Like DCP on Facebook!

Battle Schedule

================

Tuesday

================

Battle vs ???

Cold Front, Forts

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 Noon PST

8:00 PM UK

Battle vs ???

Powder Ball, Cove

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM GMT

Click “Continue Reading” to view the rest of this week’s events!

 If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

 

================

Tuesday

================

Invasion of Cold Front

Cold Front, Forts

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 Noon PST

8:00 PM UK

Invasion of Powder Ball

Powder Ball, Cove

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM GMT

================

Wednesday

================

Invasion of Ice Cave

Ice Cave, Town

Times:

3:00 AM EST

12:00 AM PST

8:00 AM UK

4:00 PM JST

12:30 PM IST

IMPORTANT!

MASSIVE BATTLE VS RPF

Tuxedo, Ice Berg

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

8:00 PM UK

Invasion of Wind Chill

Wind Chill, Stadium

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM GMT

================

Thursday

================

Invasion of Snow Covered

Snow Covered, Town

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

8:00 PM UK

Invasion of Ice Pack

Ice Pack, Stadium

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

================

Friday

================

Invasion of Adventure

Adventure, Forts

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

8:00 PM UK

[TBA]

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

================

Saturday

================

Invasion of Jackhammer

Jackhammer, Town

Times:

3:00 AM EST

2:00 AM CST

1:00 AM MST

12:00 AM PST

7:00 AM GMT

8:00 AM UK

4:00 PM JST

12:30 PM IST

&

[TBA]

Summit, Forts

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

7:00 PM GMT

8:00 PM UK

================

Sunday

================

Mandatory Battle

[TBA]

Times:

3:00 AM EST

2:00 AM CST

1:00 AM MST

12:00 AM PST

7:00 AM GMT

8:00 AM UK

4:00 PM JST

12:30 PM IST

&

Mandatory Battle

[TBA]

Times:

 PM EST

4:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

9:00 PM UK

Let us know which battles you’re able to be at by commenting below!

Owners and moderators who are inactive this week will face demotion. Make sure to be as active as you can and recruit as often as possible for a promotion!

 If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

7 Responses

  1. I have a problem, I just received an email but the battle already passed…..

  2. LET THE RISE BEGIN!

  3. ORANGE SUMMER TBA

  4. Hi!
    I feel no well today…
    So i will not attend today….
    I hope to feel better tomrrow,
    If not i will attend in legund cap in
    the next week…, i hope until that to feel well😄.
    APPLE6683

  5. I wont be able to attend sunday I am sry church goes until 1130 and I might have duties on that day I am so sorry- Loyal Galiot12 DCP THE BEST OR NOTHING

  6. (nuha a) at 3:00 PM EST saturday, bubt i would like to know about what server its at and where

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: