• Welcome to the legendary Doritos Army of Club Penguin website!

    We were the strongest army in Club Penguin army history. We were created on February 8, 2010 by Wwebestfan, and we lived strong all the way until Club Penguins closure. We’ve fought the hardest battles, and always came out on top.

    We have done the impossible, and we were always known for standing up for what was right, even if stood alone.

    Thank you for showing your interest in our legacy

  • Archives

  • Number of Doritos

    • 1,343,793 hits and counting!
  • Like DCP on Facebook!

Battle Schedule

================

Monday

================

[US]

Battle vs Nachos

Mammoth, Town

Times:

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

1:00AM UK

================

Tuesday

================

[UK]

Battle vs ???

???, Town

Times:

7:30PM UK

2:30PM EST

1:30PM CST

12:30PM MST

11:30AM PST

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

[US]

Battle vs ???

Summit, Town

Times:

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

1:00AM UK

================

Wednesday

================

[UK]

Battle vs ???

???, Town

Times:

7:30PM GMT

2:30PM EST

1:30PM CST

12:30PM MST

11:30AM PST

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

[US]

Battle vs ???

???, Town

Times:

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

1:00AM UK

➡ If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

Click “Continue Reading” for the rest of the invasions

================

Thursday

================

[UK]

Battle vs ???

???, Town

Times:

7:30PM UK

2:30PM EST

1:30PM CST

12:30PM MST

11:30AM PST

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

[US]

Battle vs ???

Summit, Town

Times:

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

1:00AM UK

================

Friday

================

[UK]

Battle vs ???

???, Town

Times:

7:30PM UK

2:30PM EST

1:30PM CST

12:30PM MST

11:30AM PST

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

[US]

Battle vs ???

Summit, Town

Times:

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

1:00AM UK

================

Saturday

================

[Promotion Battle – ALL SOLDIERS NEEDED!]

Massive War

Mammoth, Cove

Times:

3:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

8:00 PM GMT

================

Sunday

================

[Promotion Battle – ALL SOLDIERS NEEDED!]

Patrol of Summit

Summit, Cove

Times:

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

9:00 PM GMT

Let us know which battles you’re able to be at by commenting below!

➡ If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

11 Responses

  1. I came to most – on/off DCP.

  2. Ill be at all the battles!

  3. I hope i can make it to all of them

  4. Only us Ill come to Uk on Friday 😛

  5. I can attend all USA.

  6. FAMILY FOREVER

    COUNT ON ME TO BE THERE

    LETS WIN THESE BATTLES

  7. Be ready for the epic battles everyone.

  8. I will come to as many as I can!

  9. All US events, maybe Thrusday and Fridays UK, And Saturday + Sunday I can go to c:

  10. I’m not sure if I can come to all UK events, I’ve got exams right now…
    But I’ll try my best to come!

  11. I will come to almost all if not all 😀

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: