• Welcome to the legendary Doritos Army of Club Penguin website!

    We were the strongest army in Club Penguin army history. We were created on February 8, 2010 by Wwebestfan, and we lived strong all the way until Club Penguins closure. We’ve fought the hardest battles, and always came out on top.

    We have done the impossible, and we were always known for standing up for what was right, even if stood alone.

    Thank you for showing your interest in our legacy

  • Archives

  • Number of Doritos

    • 1,348,959 hits and counting!
  • Like DCP on Facebook!

War Schedule

crazyhightec edit:

================

Friday

================

[US]

DEFENSE OF SUMMIT!

Summit, Plaza

Times:

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

1:00AM UK

➡ If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

Click “Continue Reading” for the rest of the invasions

================

Saturday

================

[Promotion Battle – ALL SOLDIERS NEEDED!]

Invasion of Yeti

Yeti, Cove

Times:

3:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

8:00 PM GMT

================

Sunday

================

[Promotion Battle – ALL SOLDIERS NEEDED!]

Invasion of Toboggan

Sunday, May 10th

Mammoth, Cove

Times:

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

9:00 PM GMT

➡ If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

One Response

  1. XD

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: