Events For the Week

Hello troops!

Prepare to be active. That’s all I can say. If you can’t accomplish this simple task, then consequences will be severe. I really don’t want to have to do this to you all. So please, be ready. If you make most of the events this week, and if we beat SPA in our upcoming tournament, you will receive double promotions. If you don’t make most but you still help in the defeat of SPA, you will receive just one promotion.

 

:!: U-Lead :!:

Wednesday, July 23

Server: Summit

Times:

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

9pm UK


:!: Battle vs RPF :!:

Wednesday, July 23

Server: Tuxedo

Times:

6:30pm EST

5:30pm CST

4:30pm MST

3:30pm PST

11:30pm UK


:!: Battle vs ACP :!:

Thursday, July 24

Server: Summit

Times:

5pm EST

4pm CST

3pm MST

2pm MST

10pm UK


:!: Tournament Battle vs SPA :!:

:!: PROMOTION BATTLE :!:

Saturday, July 26

Server: Klondike, Forrest

Times:

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

9pm UK

Lord West, Doritos of CP Main Leader & Legend

AUSIA U-Lead Results

Hello troops!

Today our AUSIA logged in for a u-lead session. we maxed around 10-15 and had an average of 10. Good job out there today troops!

20 Doritos for all who attended!

Lord West, Doritos of CP Main Leader & Legend

AUSSIA Training Results

Hello troops!

Well, it definitely looks like we are slowly waking up. We went from just maxing 5 last week to maxing 15 today! This is a HUGE improvement, and I am proud of you all. Let’s keep up the good work and keep giving it our all for Saturday’s upcoming tournament battle.

25 Doritos for all who attended!

Lord West, Doritos of CP Main Leader & Legend

AUSSIA Battle vs Golds/CPPA

Hello troops!

Today we logged in to fight against Golds and CPPA. Unfortunately, a lot of troops don’t seem to like to login anymore. This is absolutely unacceptable and I expect so much better. This issue will be dealt with later. On with the pictures:

20 Doritos for those who came

Lord West, Doritos of CP Main Leader & Legend

Events For The Week

Hello troops!

Last week was downright awful. Lack of events, losing leaders and troops, all big part of it. But not to worry. With a little hard work and some dedication from everyone, we can be back on our feet in no time! And then soon we can start rising to our full potential. Make sure you attend these upcoming events if you want this army to rise to its former glory. And here’s a little incentive for all of you: If we can max 25 at our battle vs UMA and Golds, you all get promotions! Certain 4ics may also be temporarily promoted to 3ic to see if they have what it takes. So as I said before; it’s up to all of you if this army is going to continue to strive.

 

:!: Battle vs Golds :!:

Saturday, July 19th

Server: Summit

Times:

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

8pm UK

Comment if you can make it! I know I’ll be there, now all we need is you!

Lord West, Doritos of CP Main Leader & Legend

Battle vs Chaos Results

Hello troops!

Today we battled against Chaos on our capital server Summit (1 bar) and things went fairly well. tactics were good and sizes were superb. We maxed around 20 at one point but we kept an average size of 15. Good effort to both armies in this one!

25 Doritos for all who came!

Lord West, Doritos of CP Main Leader & Legend

Aussia Miner Expedition Results

Hello troops!

Today our Aussia force logged into Slushy (5 bar) in an attempt to gain more troops to help us build up our army. Things went well, we maxed around 15 and kept that average. Good job to our force!

20 Doritos for all who attended!

Lord West, Doritos of CP Main Leader & Legend

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 377 other followers